Category


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 02-25-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 02-25-13

Date: Monday, February 25
Start time: 5 pm ET // 4 pm CT // 3 pm MT // 2 pm PT
Duration: 1 hour


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 02-27-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 02-27-13

Date: Wednesday, February 27
Start time: 5 pm ET // 4 pm CT // 3 pm MT // 2 pm PT
Duration: 1 hour


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-05-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-05-13

Date: Tuesday, March 5
Start time: 10 am ET // 9 am CT // 8 am MT // 7 am PT
Duration: 1 hour


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-13-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-13-13

Date: Wednesday, March 13
Start time: 10 am ET // 9 am CT // 8 am MT // 7 am PT
Duration: 1 hour


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-25-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 03-25-13

Date: Monday, March 25
Start time: 2 pm ET // 1 pm CT // Noon MT // 11 am PT
Duration: 1 hour


2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 04-04-13 2013 Audit-Proof Your Return Webinar on 04-04-13

Date: Thursday, April 4
Start time:11 am ET // 10 am CT // 9 am MT // 8 am PT
Duration: 1 hour

  Don’t miss out! Join NASE and receive the member rate now!