NASE in the News

Stay tuned! Check out our latest videos, television appearances and podcasts.

Small Business Committee Assignments for the 116th

The 116th Committee assignments to the Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee and House Small Business Committee were recently announced and finalized.

The Senate Small Business and Entrepreneurship Committee will be led by Chairman Marco Rubio (R-FL) and Ranking Member, Senator Ben Cardin (D-MD). The committee is welcoming three new members, Republicans Senator Mitt Romney (UT) and Senator Josh Hawley (MO) and Democrat Senator Jacky Rosen (NV). In the House, Chairman Lydia Velasquez (D-NY) is once again presiding over the committee alongside Ranking Member Steve Chabot (R-OH).

The Democrats have a strong roster of new members, including Representatives Abby Finkenauer (IA), Andy Kim (NJ), Sharice Davids (KS), Jared Golden (ME), Jason Crow (CO) Rep. Marc Veasey (D-TX), Antonio Delgado (NY), and Chrissy Houlahan (PA)

New Republican committee members, including Representatives Kevin Hern (OK), Jim Hagedorn MN), Pete Stauber (MN), Tim Burchett (TN), Ross Spano (FL), and John Joyce (PA)

The Latest News from the NASE

Our RSS feed service allows you to retrieve instant updates from the NASE website. est articles, news, and other helpful information, all delivered directly to you!

Courtesy of